Reading List

I like to read a variety of books – everything from biographies to historical fiction to mysteries to business. Because of this, the list of books that I would like to read is very, very long. Too long to list out in a blog post (or to actually read in real life). But I thought it would be fun to post a list of books that I am planning to read in the near future, including books I’m on the waiting list for at my library, are sitting on my nightstand, or are just on my mind to read in the next few months. I only have a goal of reading two books per month, so you can see that my reading list isn’t the most realistic – but it is still fun to think about books I’m interested in.

Fiction

The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith (pseudonym for J.K. Rowling)

Allegiant by Veronica Roth (Book #3 of the Divergent Series)

Night Film by Marisha Pessl

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt

Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card

Christian Life

The Magnificent Obsession: Embracing the God-Filled Life by Anne Graham Lotz

Biography

Too Small to Ignore: Why the Least of These Matters Most by Wess Stafford, Former CEO of Compassion International

Business

The 4-Hour Work Week by Timothy Ferriss

The $100 Startup by Chris Guillebeau

One thought on “Reading List

Thoughts, Questions, Suggestions? Leave them here! I would love to hear from you!

